[Click your browser's BACK button to return to the menu page]    

Note: As more cases are added, the target pages will eventually be re-organised according to county or region, together with interactive maps. Thus far, the relatively small number of cases represented here for cases across the UK has not warranted such action.

Maps courtesy of:  

and old-maps.co.uk



Bedfordshire: Lavendon  Stanbridge

Berkshire: Newbury

Buckinghamshire: White Hill (High Wycombe)    High Wycombe - A404

  Cryers Hill

Cheshire: Wybunbury  

  A529 Corbrook Court    A50 Knutsford to Warrington

Dorset: Corfe Castle   Longham

Durham: Aycliffe

Essex: Borley      A13 Vange     One Tree Hill   

A12 Kelvedon  B1389 Witham

Gloucestershire: Gloucester   Naunton    Winchcombe

Hampshire: Gosport     Waterlooville

Isle of Wight: Cowleaze

Kent: A229 Blue Bell Hill     Great Chart   

  A229 Hartley    Lower Stoke    Oxney Bottom    Pluckley    Sevenoaks  

  Tunbridge Wells   Silver Hill   White Hill  

   Bromley     Canterbury    Reculver

Lancashire: Bolton-le-Sands

Leicestershire:A46 Six Hills   Belvoir   Lount

Lincolnshire: Ruskington (revised)

London: Blackwall Tunnel

Middlesex: Stanmore     

Norfolk: A12 Hopton  (revised)

Nottinghamshire: Carlton Nottingham   Calverton  Newstead Abbey 

B6045 Ranskill   B1403 Beacon Hill

Shropshire: Longnor

Somerset: Chew Valley    Nunney    B3339 Wembdon (revised)

Southampton: Bitterne

Staffordshire: Tamworth

Suffolk: A12 Rackham's Corner     A12/A145 Beccles turn-off 

E. Sussex: Willingdon

W. Sussex: Midhurst  A23 Pyecombe   A23 Handcross   

West Midlands (Birmingham): Aston    Hockley   Hodge Hill Common    Witton 

West Bromwich

Wiltshire: Corsham    Horton    Hullavington   Sally-in-the-Wood 

 A36 Thoulstone (revised)  A361 Avebury

Worcestershire:  Rushwick

E. Yorkshire: Hull

S. Yorkshire: Stocksbridge (revised)   Thurgoland

W. Yorkshire: Huddersfield



County Derry: Castledawson

County Antrim: Newtownabbey



Aberdeenshire: Whitehills

Dumfriesshire: Sark Bridge   Annan

Midlothian: Bilston



Flintshire: Greenfield (Maes-Glas)

Gwynedd: Abergwyngregyn Pentreuchaf    Dinorwig   

Powys: Llanidloes (revised)



Kent: A25 Seal to Borough Green   Meopham

Hampshire: M27/M3 junction

Surrey: A322 Bagshot

N. Yorkshire: M62 Whitley Bridge

Warwickshire: Five Ways